top of page

Holy Crap! The last semester is upon us.

I can't believe it. It feels just like yesterday...

The new students, "gulisar", have already been here for 5 months. It feels so surreal. I guess, time flies when you are having fun and meet a lot of new people. In my opinion all older students have been super welcoming and I personally can't wait what will happen in the spring and upcoming autumn. (Although, there is still a lot to go until summer break. Still waiting for shorts weather...)

For now Britannica will focus on something sporty. We will arrange a outdoor event this upcoming Thursday, so remember to vote for an activity on our Facebook page. With this sporty theme and summer in mind, I will leave you with a video of a summery game of a classic English sport!


Selected Posts
Follow us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
Latest Posts
Blog Archive
Tags
Inga taggar än.
bottom of page